Contact

If you would like to inquire about any aspect of the Club please take the time to get in contact with us using the form at the bottom right of this page. We encourage feedback from all existing and new players, supporters and sponsors.

 We also want to keep our records up to date to enable us to connect with you, so please advise us of any new contact details.

SENIOR RUGBY COMMITTEE

Name Mobile Email Position Held
Cec Finley 0412 250 089 cjf2150@gmail.com President
Mick Hudson 0429 587 836 theringleader@outlook.com Vice President
Fin Martin 0418 402 572 finmartin8@hotmail.com Secretary
Peter Maher 0438 218 491 pete@cultiv8financial.com.au Treasurer
Tom Kent 0417 750 927 tom_kent2@hotmail.com Club Captain
Hagon Williams 0488 422 274 haggo116@hotmail.com Merchandise
Tim Findlay 0429 911 815 timfin77@gmail.com Media / Communications
Jeshua Smith 0434 393 556 smith.jeshua@gmail.com Player Registration
Mick Hudson 0429 587 836 theringleader@outlook.com Recruitment
Rowan Daley 0413 571 793 Rowan.Daley@elders.com.au Events Manager
Adrian McMillan 0458 270 360 drnmcmillan@yahoo.com.au Clubhouse Manager
Ben Reid 0428 864 870 bendavidreid@gmail.com Club Sponsorship/Memberships
Dick Cummins 0438 299 446 dick.cummins@raywhite.com Club Sponsorship
Brendon Stoney 0429 372 229 bickleypark2@bigpond.com Junior Liason
Nathan McEvoy 0439 952 059 nathanmcevoy@bigpond.com Junior Liason

Senior Coaching Staff


Name Mobile Email Position Held
Ned Mullany 0400 491 734 nmullany@hotmail.com 1st Grade Coach
Tom Kent 0417 750 927 tom_kent2@hotmail.com 1st Grade Manager
      2nd Grade Coach
      2nd Grade Manager
John Turner 0438 032 359 ballyroan8@gmail.com 18's Coach
Chris Maloney 0428 862 305 Chris.Maloney@harden.nsw.gov.au 18's Manager
Wally Everdell 0427 426 094 peverdell@thejoinerystore.com.au 16's Coach
      16's Manager


JUNIOR RUGBY COMMITTEE

Name Position Mobile Email
Brendon Stoney President 0429 372 229 bickleypark2@bigpond.com
Ben Lane Vice President 0408 968 026 ben.lane@windridge.com.au
Monique Woodward Secretary 0409 905 092 junioryabbies@gmail.com
Brooke McCann Registrar 0407 497 162 brooke.mccann@bigpond.com
Peter Kirkwood Treasurer 0409 834 540 kirkpath@bigpond.net.au
Sarah Waddell Publicity Officer 0429 833 848 sarah@waddell.com.au
Andy Hufton Equipment Manager 0427 697 015 aphufton@bigpond.com
Prue Hufton Merchandising Manager 0428 471 420 prue@oliveandclover.com.au

Junior Coaching Staff